CALSS	STUDENT NAM E	FATHER NAME
10	ABHAY SINGH PASWAN	UMESH KUMAR
10	ANSH SINGH	LATE DINESH KUMAR SINGH
10	DIVYA JYOTI	MANISH CHNDRA YADAV
10	MUSKAN MODANWAL	ANAGAD PRASAD
10	NANDINI TIWARI	AKHILESH PRATAP TIWARI
10	NIRMTA JAISWAL	KRISHAN KUMAR JAISWAL
10	RAJ GUPTA	ANIL KUMAR GUPTA
10	SHIVANYA SINGH	AMIT KUMAR SINGH
10	SHRADDHA SINGH	ANAND SINGH
10	VAIBHAV SINGH	ANJANI KUMAR SINGH
10	A G HARSHIT	ANAND PRAKASH
10	GARIMA GUPTA	VED PRAKASH GUPTA
10	KARTIKEY SHUKLA	BHARAT SHUKLA
10	NEELESH VERMA	JITENDRA VERMA
10	SINJA PATEL	SHIV SHANKAR VERMA
11	AAKARSH VERMA	SABHAJEET VERMA
11	ABHISHEK KUMAR MAURYA	RAJESH KUMAR MAURYA
11	HARI OM TIWARI	SANTOSH TIWARI
11	HARSH NANADAN TIWARI	SUSHIL KUMAR TIWARI
11	MOHIKA GUPTA	MANOJ KUMAR GUPTA
11	RIYA SINGH	SANJAY SINGH
11	SATYAM SINGH	SANJAY SINGH
11	SAUMYA PRAJAPTI	JAY PRAKASH PRAJAPATI
11	GOLDI KUMAR	PAWAN KUMAR
11	ANANYA GUPTA	VIVEK CHANDRA GUPTA
11	AREEBA	MOHD. JAKIR
11	KOMAL GUPTA	RAMAVATR
11	PARI KASAUDHAN	RANJEET KASAUDHAN
11	PRIYANSHI TRIPATHI	ATUL KUMAT TRIPATHI
1ST	JIGAR PASWAN	SUBHASH CHANDRA
1ST	PARTH PATEL	SURENDRA KUMAR
1ST	ISRAZABI	ALLAH NAWAZ
1ST	JANHAVI SINGH	AMRENDRA PRATAP SINGH
3RD	JAGREETI DUBEY	SARVESH DUBEY
3RD	DEVARSH TIWARI	SHAILESH KUMAR TIWARI
3RD	VINAY YADAV	JILAJEET YADAV

4TH	BHASHKAR	JAI SHANKAR	
4TH	DERSHIKA KASAUDHAN	RAMESH GUPTA	
4TH	KRITIGYA GUPTA	RAJESH KUMAR GUPTA	
4TH	RASHI YADAV	SURENDRA YADAV	
4TH	SAMRIDDHI PANDEY	MANEESH PANDEY	
4TH	TASHU SAHAY	SHAILENDRA SAHAY	
4TH	ARADHYA SINGH	MANOJ SINGH	
4T	ARADHYA VERMA	RAGHVENDRA PRATAP	
5TH	AARADHYA SINGH	ALOK SINGH	
5TH	AKSHAT MANOJ JAISWAL	MANOJ KUMAR JAISWAL	
5TH	RUDRANSH MISHRA	RAHUL MISHRA	
5TH	ABASH SEN	ABHINASH KUMAR	
5TH	NETRI GUPTA	RAJESH GUPT	
6TH	KARTIK TIWARI	ASHISH TIWARI	
6TH	RUTVIK PANDEY	MANIH KUMAR	
6TH	WASI ABBAS	SAYAD JFAR ABBAS	
7TH	ABHINANADAN DUBEY	HARI OM DUBEY	
7TH	AMOLIKA GUPTA	VIVEK KUMAR GUPTA	
7TH	MAITRI UPDHYAY	SANJAY UPDHYAY	
7TH	ONIK TOWARI	PANKAJ KUMAR TIWARI	
7TH	JIVIKA GUPTA	SUNIL GUPTA	
7TH	RASHGYA KHANDELWAL	ANUSHWARE KHANDELWAL	
7TH	SHIVENDRA SINGH	VIMLENDRA SINGH	
8TH	ALEEZA FATIMA	ZESHAN HAIDAR KHAN	
8TH	ANANYA MISHRA	PANKAJ KUMAR MISHRA	
8TH	DIKSHA BHARGAV	JAI PRAKASH BHARGAV	
8TH	NITIKA SINGH	PRABHAT KUMAR SINGH	
8TH	ADARSH SINGH	SATYAVAN SINGH	
8TH	CHHAVI GUPTA	SUNIL KUMAR GUPTA	
9TH	PALAK PATEL	PRADEP KUMAR VERMA	
9TH	SHALEHA BANO	ZAUGAM KHAN	
9TH	SHIFA NAAZ	MO. AFAQU	
9TH	BADAL SINGH	RAVI PRAKASH SINGH	
9TH	VIDISHA SINGH	VIJAY PRATAP	
NUR.	PRATISHTHA SINGH	GULAB SINGH	
NUR.	TEJASRAJ PANDEY	AVINASH PANDEY	